44a1b59ee3 · Update Telegram and email links in README · Updated 2026-10-03 22:43:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?