c0853f7322 · chore: badges + point profile links at devsavsis · Updated 2026-08-17 21:30:53 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?